I am a very experienced childminder who has been Ofsted registered since 1988. I provide a home from home, stimulating environment with oodles of love, praise, cuddles, laughter and fun!

In November 2019, I changed my registration to school pick-ups and school holiday care for children of 6 years old and over.

I've kept in contact with all of the children I have cared for and loved over the years, and they very often come over to stay. I regard them all as members of my family and feel blessed that they regard me in the same way.

For the last 10 years, I'd minded an amazing little boy (Ollie), whose mother and auntie, I took care of when they were babies/toddlers. I cared for Christopher (my beefcake!) from 6 months old to 11 1/2 years old; a whole 11 years! Jess is the first child I minded when registered. I cared for, and loved her,  from a tiny 7 week old baby. She is now a wonderful 32 year old, who I love as a daughter/little sister/best friend! She was a bridesmaid at my son's (David) wedding in 2012 and is now a mother of a beautiful baby daughter.

I have many references, and parents, past and present, are available to email or phone for their views of my childminding setting.

  • Contact person
  • Features

My Availability

Services Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Morning Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No No
Before School No No No No No No No
After School No No No No No No No
Afternoon No No No No No No No
Evening No No No No No No No
Overnight No No No No No No No

Submit your review

Overall Standard
Care
Learning
Staff
Management
Safeguarding
Facilities
Resources
Cleanliness
Activities
Food
Value For Money
Outdoor Learning
Extra Curricular Activities
Parents Partnership
© 2021 - Nurseriesandschools.org